Update: Next book

Greetings!

Over on my Facebook page (please Like me!) I’ve been hinting at a “secret project” that I began in November.  It’s all very exciting so I hope you’ll forgive me if I keep it on the downlow for a while longer.  Watch this space!

Also, last week I recorded an interview for the wireless.  I’ll let you know when that’s going out and how you can listen.

Meanwhile, I am currently working on my 20th book, the seventh case for Dedley detectives, Brough and Miller.  I’m not going to say much about that either – So why am I bothering to post this update? – but I will say it involves lots of murders and an escaped animal from Dedley Zoo.

Here’s a pictorial clue, which gives nothing away.

pepe le pew

4 Comments

Filed under Interview, Update

4 responses to “Update: Next book

  1. iamamro

    I’m not on Farcebook anymore. Do you have a non-Facebook-y page?

Leave a Reply

