Someday, My Prince – Promo in full

The completed version of my animated trailer for SOMEDAY, MY PRINCE is now available to watch here

With no expense spent, I combined traditional hand-drawn animation with some stop motion and some toys.  The music is one of my own compositions, first used in a production I directed of Sweeney Todd.  It has Danny Elfman-like properties that make it suitable for a fairytale, although the “choir” sounds like a load of Smurfs on helium.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

